Read through some of the reviews by previous Central Studio Accommodation guests.

Loved our overnight stay in a spacious studio room.
Very clean and the air conditioning had been turned on prior to our arrival.
Very adequate continental breakfast including cereal, yoghurt, fresh fruit, bread for toasting was included in the nightly rate.
Would definitely stay again.

PortDouglasLocal Via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 07 Feb 2019

A Hidden Gem!!!
Just off a main road in the CBD of Gladstone is this little quiet unassuming motel.
All rooms are ground level and are very comfortable and well equipped.
Great night’s sleep on a very comfy bed.
Quiet surrounds, nice little kitchenette - well equipped for whatever your taste may be - serviced daily except Sunday - what more can you ask for - walking distance to hotels, restaurants, shopping centres, gym etc. Excellent Wi-Fi and easy undercover parking.
Worth a visit.

Peter V Yeppoon Via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 05 Dec 2018

Great location walking distance to Woollies very classic and appealing ambiance .

Inday Canillo Via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 18 Nov 2018

Was pleasantly surprised with our room. Very clean and very well presented. I had a trailer that I did not want to park on the street and the owners could not have been more helpful in fitting my needs in. We have stayed in motels at twice the price and have been severely disappointed and they could learn a lot from this small establishment. Highly recommended.

John Gold Coast
Date Reviewed: 08 Aug 2018

We were heading for Heron Island and the logistics plan was tilt train from Brisbane, Central Studio Accommodation overnight and taxi to the ferry terminal, and the reverse coming home. The motel is an easy 7 minutes walk (with luggage) from the train station and close to a pub, restaurants, shopping centre and the CBD. It was a pleasant surprise to find that CSA had the most immaculate rooms that we have stayed in, with no street noise. Efty, the manager, offered a genuinely warm welcome and kindly provided extra assistance without asking. The rates, which include breakfast, are very reasonable and we would happily stay there again.

John Davis Brisbane
Date Reviewed: 18 May 2018

Great Accommodation
Priced well, very clean and tidy, good location, pleasant and friendly service. We had a 3 night stay and found this place to be a gem. Very much enjoyed our stay here which included a complimentary breakfast daily.
Try a stay here, you won't be sorry.
Highly recommend Central Studio Accommodation in Gladstone.

Nigel S Toowoomba Via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 10 Jul 2017

This is one of the best motels I have stayed in . The rooms are very well decorated and are very clean . Shower pressure was good and bathroom was spotless .Check in and check out were very easy as well .

Mark Sydney NSW, Via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 07 Jul 2017

We have stayed at Central Studio Accommodation on three occasions now and each time "Efty - owner" has been incredibly helpful and welcoming.
The rooms are at a very reasonable price and represents fantastic value for money.
We stay in one of the self contained apartments and Efty includes toast and cereal allowing if needed an early start. The rooms are incredibly clean and well appointed.
There are a number of food options close by such as Chinese, Pizza and Seafood restaurants or the local pub which also does a good meal.
If you have small house trained pets then this is the ideal location to stay.
We highly recommend and look forward to staying again in the near future.

Leanne H Cairns, Via TripAdvisor
Date Reviewed: 16 Jun 2017

Made a last minute booking here due to flooding in Rockhampton! What a lovely find.
Centrally located to the CBD with dedicated, covered parking right outside the studio door.
The Studios themselves are spacious and, clean, comfortable and well equipped.
There is complimentary Wi-Fi and a complimentary guest laundry.
Prices are very reasonable too!
Although there is no sitting out area to the studios there is a BBQ area with a hot tub for guest use.

Colin W Nottingham, UK (via TripAdvisor)
Date Reviewed: 17 May 2017

The owners could not have been more welcoming or helpful. very comfortable bed. Desk has a good working light AND (very unusual) the chair allowed you to get knees under the desk and work comfortably PLUS there wasn't a TV or anything else cluttering up the workspace.

Patricia Brisbane
Date Reviewed: 04 Apr 2017

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.